Row Wrapper 2

Redfish Village M1-307

4.6667
(3 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

In search of the ideal amenities, complex and location on Scenic 30A? Blue Mountain Beach is the perfect vacation spot for your next Scenic 30A getaway.

Redfish M1-307 features a complimentary beach setup and the complex has access to a fantastic community pool, with gas grills as well. A small exercise room is also available to guests, through the owners lounge.

This 3 bedroom corner unit has ample space for large families or multiple parties to enjoy a 30A experience unlike any other. Upon entry to Redfish M1-307, guests are greeted by the second and third guest bedrooms on either side of the hallway. Both feature large beds to sleep 2 guests per room, and direct access to a full bathroom.

Steps further down the hallway are two sets of Twin over Twin bunk beds, built into the hallway as a bonus room that sleeps a total of 4. Steps away are the washer and dryer. At the end of the hallway, guests enter the full kitchen and living/dining room open concept. The kitchen features granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and is fully stocked for your enjoyment. Also featuring a large dining room table and chairs, as well as the open living room with ample seating and a flat screen TV. Just off the dining room is a spacious balcony to sit and enjoy the outdoors and relax.

The master bedroom is accessible to the balcony directly, and has a King bed to sleep 2 as well as a flat screen TV. The master bathroom also features a tub, walk in shower and vanity. This spacious master suite is a comfortable area that completes this beautiful condo!

Smoking and pets are strictly forbidden, and guests must be above the age of 25 to rent Redfish M1-307. There must be 1 adult to accompany each 4 guests under the age of 25 when staying. We do not allow events or parties at Redfish M1-307.

Features

Amenities

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • High Speed Internet

Location

  • Santa Rosa Beach

Type

  • Condominium
  • combination tub/shower
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Near The Ocean
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Communal Pool
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool
  • 30A
  • Redfish Village
  • Santa Rosa Beach
  • Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Redfish village

June 2019
, Sylvester, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

The unit was spacious, well maintained, and in a great location. All supplies and necessities
needed for an enjoyable stay were provided. The owner responded to most requests and questions promptly. My only complaint is that I was unable to recover a personal item I accidentally left in the unit. The owner initially agreed to ship the item to me if I paid for shipping, but never informed me of the cost so I couldn't send payment, which I was more than willing to cover.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing Scenic Stays 30A for your beach vacation at Redfish M1-307! It was a pleasure to welcome you to the beach, and we appreciate your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and apologize that we did not get your item shipped back immediately- we did locate your item, though, and are happy to have it shipped back to you. We do encourage all of our guests to keep a close eye on personal items while on vacation, but we do our best to also ensure we track down items left behind!

Red Fish

June 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved the location and the Condo. Will be back

Family Vacation at RedFish on 30A

June 2019
, Ripley , MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our second return to the Redfish Village for our family vacation! This rental had 2 sets of bunk beds in a nook which worked our wonderful for us! I would suggest to have a fan in that room for air circulation! The rental was clean and ready to go when we arrived! I did have to email the owner/agent for the codes since we arrived in the 1st and codes change. However, he was quick to answer! We could not ask for any better beach things we were able to use! They had a few beach chairs AND an extra wagon! This definitely helped this party of 10! Our oldest daughter is still on a cane so the shuttle service was a MUST. And they did not disappoint all the times we called! The oven was a little tricky because the writing was off some of the knobs. I once again emailed the owner/agent and was told where the paper was for instructions! The balcony was wonderful! We could actually see the ocean off in the distance. The only thing that was a disappointment was the WiFi connection. It seemed to work really well for the first day. Then it was spotty and on/off a lot. That being the only con for this rental, we would definitely recommend this rental!